Friday 24 October 2014

***IT'S RELEASE DAY*** Forgiven (Deception #4) by Nicky Jayne

Facing her past head on, Willow struggles to maintain control as she fights her horrific past and her uncertain future.

Her past was riddled with so many lies and deceit. There was no way of knowing which way was up. But her future, one where she feels destined to be alone, is much more harrowing than anything she had faced all those years ago.

A life without the man she loves.

Life is far from normal for Parker Davis. No matter how much he tries to hide himself behind his work, no matter how many miles he puts between him and everything that happened; nothing seems to change. She is all he thinks about. She is everything to him. He just doesn’t know what he needs to do to get her back in his life.

Will Parker and Willow finally put everything behind them?  Will all be, Forgiven?
“I will forever be yours. Always.”

Deception Series buy links.

Forgiven Deception Series book #4
Amazon US

Amazon UK

Book 1 Footprints
Amazon UK £1.88

Amazon $3.06

Book 2 Taking Flight
Amazon UK £1.88

Amazon US $3.06

Book 3 Grounded
Amazon UK £1.88

Amazon US $3.06

Author Bio

Nicky Jayne is a British born author, now living in Las Vegas USA.
She is married and has two adorable sons (who are her biggest fans) and a growing menagerie to keep her busy when she isnt writing.
Nicky started writing a little over a year ago and her first release was on 29th September.

Her works to date include the Embracing Series and her latest works are the Deception Series Footprints, Taking Flight, Grounded and Forgiven.

Connect with Nicky:




No comments:

Post a Comment