Thursday 16 October 2014

*****COVER REVEAL****** Forgiven by Nicky Jayne (book #4 in the Deception Series)


Facing her past head on, Willow struggles to maintain control as she fights her horrific past and her uncertain future.

Her past was riddled with so many lies and deceit. There was no way of knowing which way was up. But her future, one where she feels destined to be alone, is much more harrowing than anything she had faced all those years ago.

A life without the man she loves.

Life is far from normal for Parker Davis. No matter how much he tries to hide himself behind his work, no matter how many miles he puts between him and everything that happened; nothing seems to change. She is all he thinks about. She is everything to him. He just doesn’t know what he needs to do to get her back in his life.

Will Parker and Willow finally put everything behind them?  Will all be, Forgiven?
“I will forever be yours. Always.”

Pre Order Buy Link

Deception Series buy links.

Book 1 Footprints
Amazon UK £1.88

Amazon $3.06

Book 2 Taking Flight
Amazon UK £1.88

Amazon US $3.06

Book 3 Grounded
Amazon UK £1.88

Amazon US $3.06

No comments:

Post a Comment