Sunday 17 August 2014

REVIEW Taking Flight by Nicky Jayne (book #2 The Deception Series)

Taking Flight Book #2 in The Deception Series by Nicky Jayne

Here we meet Willow and the utterly gorgeous Parker. 

After a turn in her life she didnt see coming Willow decides to up and leave her home and start again who knows where. Her journey takes her to a small town, where we meet Parker. 
Riley and Tanner from Footprints (book #1 in the Deception Series) also make appearances. 

I have been completely blown away yet again by Nicky Jayne!!! And the twist that I didnt even come close to seeing coming has left me wanting to start Grounded NOW !!!!!! 

Uk Amazon link

US Amazon link

No comments:

Post a Comment