Sunday 17 August 2014

REVIEW Footprints by Nicky Jayne (Book #1 The Deception Series)

Footprints Book #1 in The Deception Series By Nicky Jayne

This book covers love, loss and everything in between.

Nicky has introduced us to the dashing Tanner and Riley, their story will have you completely drawn into their world....

Both Riley and Tanner struggle with feelings and their own sense of self buuuut thats as much as im going to give you .... 

An absolutely wonderful story and cant wait to get started on book #2 Taking Flight 

No comments:

Post a Comment