Sunday 17 August 2014

REVIEW Grounded by Nicky Jayne (Book #3 in the Deceptions Series)

Grounded by Nicky Jayne (book #3 in The Deception Series)

Well what can I say !!! The series title says it ALL !!!

In Grounded we meet Parker, Tanner's best friend. 

Without wanting to spoil the book for readers what i will say is dont believe everything you read !! 

This book has more twists and turns than a rollercoaster !!

And nothing is ever quite as it seems and will have you doing u turns right the way through ! 

Another definite must read from Nicky Jayne cant wait for Book #4 

Amazon uk link

Amazon US link

No comments:

Post a Comment